Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston RiverDogs Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston River Dogs Sat, Jul 1
6:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston River Dogs Mon, Jul 3
6:35 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston River Dogs Fri, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston River Dogs Sat, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston River Dogs Sun, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston River Dogs Mon, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Washed Out Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Steve Earle with The Mastersons Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Austin John Winkler Thu, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Tom Segura Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Hagerstown Suns at Charleston River Dogs Wed, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Hagerstown Suns at Charleston River Dogs Thu, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Hagerstown Suns at Charleston River Dogs Fri, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Lakewood BlueClaws at Charleston River Sat, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Hank Williams Jr. Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Lakewood BlueClaws at Charleston River Dogs Sun, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Lakewood BlueClaws at Charleston River Dogs Mon, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Lakewood BlueClaws at Charleston River Dogs Tue, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston River Dogs Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Govt Mule Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Mary Chapin Carpenter Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
David Feherty Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Hootie & The Blowfish Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Paul Thorn Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC