Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Greenville Drive at Charleston River Dogs Wed, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Greenville Drive at Charleston RiverDogs Thu, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston RiverDogs Fri, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston River Dogs Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston River Dogs Sun, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Augusta GreenJackets at Charleston River Dogs Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Shabazz Palaces Sun, Aug 27
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Charleston RiverDogs Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Charleston RiverDogs Wed, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Hickory Crawdads at Charleston River Dogs Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Fall Reggae Jam Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Kyle with Buddy Tue, Sep 12
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Delta Rae Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Tony Bennett (Rescheduled from 8/22) Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Mutemath Wed, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Beats Antique Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Taj Mahal Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Trevor Hall Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Aaron Carter Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Judah and The Lion Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Matisyahu Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Herbie Hancock Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC