Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Thu, May 5
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Buckethead Sat, May 14
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
STRFKR and Com Truise Mon, May 16
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Trampled By Turtles and The Devil Makes Three Tue, May 17
8:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Styx Thu, May 19
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Chris Stapleton Sat, May 21
8:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Cyndi Lauper Thu, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Ellie Goulding Tue, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Lake Street Dive Wed, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The 1975 Tue, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Death Cab for Cutie and Chvrches Wed, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Weezer and Panic! At The Disco Sun, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
The Wombats Mon, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Barenaked Ladies Fri, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Jul 15
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Hootie and The Blowfish Fri, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Fri, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Hootie and The Blowfish Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Train Wed, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Needtobreathe Fri, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Donavon Frankenreiter Sun, Aug 21
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Lumineers Sat, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Trailer Park Boys Wed, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC

Venues in Charleston, SC