Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nicki Bluhm Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Charleston Pour House
Charleston, SC
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Thu, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
1964 A Tribute to the Beatles Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Lonnie Holley Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Earphunk Wed, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Charleston Pour House
Charleston, SC
Eric Hutchinson Fri, Sep 18
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Lone Bellow Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Umphreys McGee Thu, Sep 24
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Umphreys McGee Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Dawes Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Umphreys McGee Sat, Sep 26
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Rhiannon Giddens Tue, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Death Grips Sun, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Toro Y Moi Tue, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Raheem DeVaughn and Leela James Wed, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Third Eye Blind Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Rusted Root Sun, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Vintage Trouble Wed, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Jason Isbell Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Jason Isbell Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Theory of a Deadman Sun, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Warren Haynes Tue, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
AER Wed, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Desaparecidos Sun, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Perpetual Groove Sat, Oct 31
8:30 pm
Charleston Pour House
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC