Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PowerShares Series Tennis Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Eric Carle Mon, Apr 3
6:00 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Buddy Guy Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Portugal The Man Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Volvo Cars Open - Session 10 Fri, Apr 7
10:45 am
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Loretta Lynn Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Moon Taxi Fri, Apr 7
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Keller Williams and Leo Kottke Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Leela James and Daley Mon, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Andrew McMahon Mon, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Dark Star Orchestra Tue, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Jonny Lang Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Fortunate Youth Thu, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Fri, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
SoMo Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Spoon Fri, May 5
8:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Suicide Girls Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Rick Springfield Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Jimmy Buffett Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
David Crosby Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Animal Collective Wed, May 17
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
LANY Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Southern Ground Music and Food Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, May 20
11:59 am
MUSC Health Stadium
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC