Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mayday Parade Tue, May 23
7:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Jamey Johnson Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Southeastern Beard and Moustache Championships Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
12 Stones Wed, May 31
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Marcus King Band Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Blue October Sun, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
August Burns Red with He Is Legend Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Dave Mason Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Columbia Fireflies at Charleston RiverDogs Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park
Charleston, SC
Lake Street Dive Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Collective Soul Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Steve Earle with The Mastersons Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Austin John Winkler Thu, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Tom Segura Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Hank Williams Jr. Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Govt Mule Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Mary Chapin Carpenter Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Hootie & The Blowfish Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Paul Thorn Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Hootie & The Blowfish Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Shabazz Palaces Sun, Aug 27
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Delta Rae Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Taj Mahal Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC