Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Growlers Tue, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Blue October Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Beats Antique Thu, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Trailer Park Boys Wed, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Loreena McKennitt Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Eric Hutchinson Sat, Oct 29
8:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Revivalists Mon, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
ZZ Top Sun, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Gladys Knight Fri, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic Session 1 Tickets (Games 1 and 2) Thu, Nov 17
11:30 am
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic - Session 2 Tickets (Games 3 and 4) Thu, Nov 17
5:00 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic - Session 3 Tickets (Games 5 and 6) Fri, Nov 18
1:30 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic - Session 4 Tickets (Games 7 and 8) Fri, Nov 18
7:00 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic - Session 5 Tickets (Games 9 and 10) Sun, Nov 20
1:30 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Charleston Classic - Session 6 Tickets (Games 11 and 12) Sun, Nov 20
7:00 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
Queensryche Fri, Dec 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Devil Makes Three Thu, Feb 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Feb 24, 2017
8:00 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC

Venues in Charleston, SC