Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Branford Marsalis Thu, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
The Milk Carton Kids Sun, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Lake Street Dive Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Papadosio Sat, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
First Aid Kit Sun, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Matisyahu Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
John Butler Trio Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Eric Hutchinson & Tristan Prettyman Sun, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Eric Hutchinson & Tristan Prettyman Tue, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Ricky Skaggs Thu, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
O.A.R. Mon, Nov 17
3:30 am
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Flogging Molly Fri, Nov 21
8:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
The Dirty Guvnahs and Cereus Bright Sat, Dec 6
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Trampled by Turtles Tue, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Tue, Apr 7, 2015
10:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Wed, Apr 8, 2015
10:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Wed, Apr 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Thu, Apr 9, 2015
11:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Thu, Apr 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Fri, Apr 10, 2015
11:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Fri, Apr 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Sat, Apr 11, 2015
11:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Family Circle Cup Sun, Apr 12, 2015
11:00 am
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC

Venues in Charleston, SC