Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iration Wed, May 6
10:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Atmosphere Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Ani DiFranco Sun, May 10
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Built To Spill Mon, May 11
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Butch Walker Tue, May 12
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Xavier Rudd Wed, May 13
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Marc Maron Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Boston - The Band Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Mike Gordon Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Kill Paris Fri, Jun 5
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Earth Wind & Fire Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Guster Wed, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Bleachers Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Delta Rae Sat, Jun 13
8:30 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Gary Clark Jr. Mon, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Against Me! Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Bryan Adams Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Counting Crows Wed, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Hootie & The Blowfish Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Hootie & The Blowfish Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Sublime with Rome Wed, Aug 12
5:30 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
O.A.R. Sat, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Family Circle Magazine Stadium
Charleston, SC
Donavon Frankenreiter Mon, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Eric Hutchinson Fri, Sep 18
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Marc Anthony Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
TD Arena
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC