Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cherub Tue, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Cherub Wed, Mar 1
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Tribal Seeds Thu, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Jimmy Eat World Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Soja Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids Sun, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Ganja White Night Mon, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Greensky Bluegrass - 2 Night Pass Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
John Waters Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Celtic Woman Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Gordon Lightfoot Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Robert Earl Keen Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Thu, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Space Jesus Thu, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Ann Wilson Wed, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
JoJo Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Three Dog Night Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Modern Baseball Sun, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Johnnyswim Wed, Mar 29
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
PowerShares Series Tennis Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Portugal The Man Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Charleston, SC