Clemson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Apr 30
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, May 1
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Mon, May 2
7:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, May 4
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, May 6
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, May 7
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, May 8
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
College of Charleston Cougars at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, May 10
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
College of Charleston Cougars at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, May 11
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Charleston Southern Buccaneers at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, May 17
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Clemson Tigers Football Season Tickets Thu, Sep 1
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Troy Trojans at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
South Carolina State Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Syracuse Orange at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Pittsburgh Panthers Football at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC

Venues in Clemson, SC