Clemson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Presbyterian Blue Hose at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Apr 3
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Apr 4
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Apr 5
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Lee Brice Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Western Carolina Catamounts at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Gardner Webb at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Duke Blue Devils at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Apr 17
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Duke Blue Devils at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Apr 18
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Duke Blue Devils at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, May 2
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, May 3
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Baseball Mon, May 4
7:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Charleston Cougars at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, May 6
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Southern Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, May 8
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Southern Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, May 9
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Southern Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, May 10
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wofford Terriers at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC

Venues in Clemson, SC