Clemson Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elon Phoenix at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Feb 24
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 25
12:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Elon Phoenix at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Feb 25
2:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Elon Phoenix at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Feb 26
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wofford Terriers at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Feb 28
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Basketball Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Basketball Sat, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Mar 11
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Mar 12
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Yale Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Mar 14
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Yale Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, Mar 15
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Cavaliers at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Mar 17
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Cavaliers at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Mar 18
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Cavaliers at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Mar 19
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Furman Paladins at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Mar 28
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Winthrop Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Apr 8
5:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Virginia Tech Hokies at Clemson Tigers Baseball Tue, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at Clemson Tigers Baseball Wed, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Apr 22
4:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Clemson, SC