Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mississippi State Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Auburn Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Jan 24
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Jan 27
10:30 am
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jan 28
11:00 am
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jan 28
3:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Jan 29
1:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Lady Vols at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 30
6:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Corey Smith Thu, Feb 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Dave Chappelle Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Dave Chappelle Fri, Feb 3
10:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Grouplove with SWMRS Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Alabama Crimson Tide at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Feb 7
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Auburn Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Katt Williams Sun, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Wed, Feb 15
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
UNC Greensboro Spartans at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Feb 17
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Columbia, SC