Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Dan and Shay Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
The Avett Brothers Thu, Mar 5
8:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
The Avett Brothers Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Mar 7
4:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
The Avett Brothers Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, Mar 8
1:30 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Prairie Home Companion: Garrison Keillor Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Penn State Nittany Lions at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Charlie Wilson Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Journey and Steve Miller Band Wed, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Penn State Nittany Lions at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Mar 14
4:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, Mar 15
1:30 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Winthrop Eagles at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Cinderella - The Musical Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Cinderella - The Musical Sat, Mar 21
3:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Cinderella - The Musical Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Capital City Blues Festival Sun, Mar 22
6:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
John Mellencamp Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Mar 28
4:00 pm
New South Carolina Baseball Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kenny Chesney Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Columbia, SC