Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
J Cole Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Jermaine Dupri Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Maxwell Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Anthony Hamilton Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
The O'Jays Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Cody Jinks Sun, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
STRFKR Tue, Jul 11
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Austin John Winkler Fri, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Lil Yachty Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Spoon Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Moon Taxi Thu, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Season Tickets Wed, Aug 30
12:55 pm
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Judah and The Lion Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Old Dominion Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Season Tickets Mon, Oct 16
12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Spoon Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Wofford Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC