Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Apr 30
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, May 1
1:30 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Upstate at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Wed, May 4
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Presbyterian Blue Hose at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, May 10
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, May 13
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
I Love The 90s Fri, May 13
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, May 14
7:30 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, May 15
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
WWE: Live Sun, May 15
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Citadel BulldogsBaseball at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, May 17
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Rupaul's Drag Race Tue, May 17
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Buckethead Wed, May 18
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Columbia Black Rodeo Sat, May 21
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 1/11) Sun, May 29
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Hillsong United Mon, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 3/6) Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 9
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
East Carolina Pirates at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Carrie Underwood Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Peppa Pig Fri, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
UMass Minutemen at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 29
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Missouri Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC