Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Springfest Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Migos Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Nephew Tommy Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Furman Paladins at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Apr 8
12:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Mississippi State Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Mississippi State Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Apr 15
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Mississippi State Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, Apr 16
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Davidson Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Tue, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Drive By Truckers Tue, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Red Hot Chili Peppers Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Dark Star Orchestra Fri, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tye Tribbett and JJ Hairston Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Benedict College Gymnasium
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Apr 28
10:30 am
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sat, Apr 29
4:00 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Apr 29
6:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Sun, Apr 30
1:30 pm
Founders Park
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC