Columbia Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Southern Heat Music Festival: T.I. Sat, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 3/6) Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jill Scott Sat, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Weird Al Yankovic Wed, Sep 7
6:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 9
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Maroon 5 Sat, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
East Carolina Pirates at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Carrie Underwood Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Chase Rice Sat, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Blue October Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Peppa Pig Fri, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Jason Isbell Sun, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
UMass Minutemen at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 29
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Missouri Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Octonauts Live Sat, Nov 5
5:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Western Carolina Catamounts at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 19
3:30 am
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC

Venues in Columbia, SC