Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Golden Gophers at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 11
3:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Clemson Lady Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
UCLA Bruins at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Wed, Dec 21
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Lander Bearcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Dec 27
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Alabama Crimson Tide at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 1, 2017
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Texas A&M Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Jan 7, 2017
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Riff Raff Tue, Jan 10, 2017
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Band Thu, Jan 12, 2017
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Ole Miss Rebels at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Jan 14, 2017
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jaheim Sun, Jan 15, 2017
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Wed, Jan 18, 2017
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Ole Miss Lady Rebels at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mississippi State Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Auburn Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Jan 24, 2017
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Lady Vols at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Mon, Jan 30, 2017
6:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Feb 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Corey Smith Thu, Feb 2, 2017
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Feb 4, 2017
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Grouplove with SWMRS Sat, Feb 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Alabama Crimson Tide at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Feb 7, 2017
6:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Auburn Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Columbia, SC