Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Raekwon and Ghostface Killah Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Andy Grammer and American Authors Mon, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Coal Chamber and Fear Factory Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
ZZ Ward Tue, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 11
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Scream Back 2 School Fest Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Central Florida Knights at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Moon Taxi Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Dawes Wed, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Menopause The Musical Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Emancipator Ensemble Sun, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Collective Soul Tue, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Aaron Carter Wed, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
LSU Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Zedd Mon, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Cherub Wed, Oct 14
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Def Leppard with Foreigner and Night Ranger Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Griz Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Young The Giant Wed, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Anthony Hamilton Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
SoMo Wed, Nov 11
7:45 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Mike Epps Sat, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC