Florence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ricky Skaggs with Kentucky Thunder and The Whites Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Monster Jam Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Lone Star Rodeo Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Lone Star Rodeo Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, May 28
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 29
10:30 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30
11:00 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 31
11:00 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 31
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Needtobreathe Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC

Venues in Florence, SC