Florence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Thu, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Fri, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Oct 11
11:00 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Oct 11
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sun, Oct 12
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Bill Cosby Mon, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, May 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30, 2015
11:00 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30, 2015
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 30, 2015
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 31, 2015
11:00 am
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 31, 2015
3:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC

Venues in Florence, SC