North Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rickey Smiley Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Slightly Stoopid Fri, Jun 23
5:30 pm
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Rebelution Fri, Jul 21
6:15 pm
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Jason Isbell Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 12
4:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sun, Aug 13
1:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sun, Aug 13
5:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
John Prine Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
UB40 Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Straight No Chaser Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Kansas Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Kansas Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC

Venues in North Charleston, SC