North Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Garth Brooks Fri, Feb 12
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
South Carolina Ballet: Aladdin Sat, Feb 13
5:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Garth Brooks Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Garth Brooks Sat, Feb 13
10:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Valentine's Southern Soul Concert Sun, Feb 14
5:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Garth Brooks Sun, Feb 14
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Yanni Mon, Feb 15
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Feb 16
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Feb 17
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Thu, Feb 18
3:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Thu, Feb 18
6:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Campbell Fighting Camels at Charleston Southern Buccaneers Basketball Sat, Feb 20
5:30 pm
CSU Field House
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Fri, Feb 26
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sat, Feb 27
4:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sat, Feb 27
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sun, Feb 28
1:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sun, Feb 28
5:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Fall Out Boy Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Charleston Jam Fest Fri, Mar 4
8:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Moody Blues Tue, Mar 15
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 23
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 24
2:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 24
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 25
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in North Charleston, SC