North Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Low Country Jazz Festival Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Low Country Jazz Festival Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Low Country Jazz Festival Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
John Prine Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Fantasia Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
UB40 Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Mastodon Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Hall and Oates Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Mandisa Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 14
11:00 am
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Oct 15
5:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2

Venues in North Charleston, SC