North Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marvin Sapp Thu, May 7
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
K. Michelle Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Tasha Cobbs Sun, May 10
6:45 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Pixies Mon, May 11
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Old Crow Medicine Show Tue, May 12
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beck Tue, May 19
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Jay Leno Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Maze with Frankie Beverly Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Rob Thomas Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Weird Al Yankovic Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Marcus Miller Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Richard Elliot Fri, Sep 4
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Jonathan Butler Sat, Sep 5
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Gerald Albright Sun, Sep 6
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Mark Knopfler Sun, Oct 25
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Oct 26
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Illusionists Tue, Nov 3
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Illusionists Wed, Nov 4
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
David Sanborn Sun, Dec 6
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Elf - The Musical Tue, Dec 22
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in North Charleston, SC