North Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Rob Thomas Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Southern Soul Festival Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Weird Al Yankovic Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Black and Brown Comedy Get Down Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Betty Wright Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Marcus Miller Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Richard Elliot Fri, Sep 4
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Jonathan Butler Sat, Sep 5
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Gerald Albright Sun, Sep 6
6:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Charleston Symphony Orchestra: Steep Canyon Rangers Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Brandi Carlile Tue, Oct 6
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Menopause The Musical Sat, Oct 10
2:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Menopause The Musical Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Alvin and the Chipmunks LIVE Wed, Oct 14
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Mark Knopfler Sun, Oct 25
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Oct 26
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Illusionists Tue, Nov 3
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
The Illusionists Wed, Nov 4
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Last Comic Standing Thu, Nov 5
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 15
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in North Charleston, SC