North Charleston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orlando Solar Bears at South Carolina Stingrays Fri, Dec 19
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Orlando Solar Bears at South Carolina Stingrays Sat, Dec 20
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 24
12:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 24
4:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Wheeling Nailers at South Carolina Stingrays Sat, Dec 27
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Wheeling Nailers at South Carolina Stingrays Sun, Dec 28
3:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Florida Everblades at South Carolina Stingrays Wed, Dec 31
6:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Monster Jam Sun, Jan 4, 2015
2:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Fri, Jan 9, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Ron White Sat, Jan 10, 2015
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Flashdance Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Flashdance Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Toledo Walleye at South Carolina Stingrays Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Indy Fuel at South Carolina Stingrays Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Shovels and Rope Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Toledo Walleye at South Carolina Stingrays Sun, Jan 18, 2015
3:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Miranda Lambert Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Reading Royals at South Carolina Stingrays Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Florida Everblades at South Carolina Stingrays Sun, Jan 25, 2015
3:05 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Vince Gill and Lyle Lovett Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
WWE: Live Fri, Feb 6, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
North Charleston Pops: Cirque De La Symphonie Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in North Charleston, SC