North Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anthony Hamilton Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Phish - 2 Day Pass Fri, Oct 14
7:29 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Phish Fri, Oct 14
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Phish Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Theresa Caputo Sun, Oct 16
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Bonnie Raitt Fri, Oct 28
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 5
5:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Dolly Parton Fri, Nov 18
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Nov 25
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Wild Kratts Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Feb 26, 2017
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC

Venues in North Charleston, SC