North Charleston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slightly Stoopid Sun, Jul 31
6:30 pm
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Aug 10
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally Thu, Aug 11
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
O.A.R. Sat, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Meghan Trainor Wed, Sep 14
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Alice in Chains Tue, Sep 20
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Theresa Caputo Sun, Oct 16
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Bonnie Raitt Fri, Oct 28
8:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Jeff Dunham Sat, Nov 5
5:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Dolly Parton Fri, Nov 18
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Wild Kratts Sat, Jan 21, 2017
1:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Feb 26, 2017
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC

Venues in North Charleston, SC