Spartanburg Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mark Lowry Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
VMI Keydets at Wofford Terriers Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Samford Bulldogs at Wofford Terriers Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Big Time Wrestling Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Don Williams Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:30 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Western Carolina Catamounts at Wofford Terriers Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Furman Paladins at Wofford Terriers Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
ETSU at Wofford Terriers Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Mercer Bears at Wofford Terriers Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
The Australian Bee Gees Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Chattanooga Mocs at Wofford Terriers Basketball Thu, Feb 12, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Zane's The Other Side Of The Pillow Sun, Feb 15, 2015
6:00 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
UNCG at Wofford Terriers Basketball Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC
Citadel Bulldogs at Wofford Terriers Basketball Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Benjamin Johnson Arena
Spartanburg, SC

Venues in Spartanburg, SC