Deadwood Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Heart Wed, May 11
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
The Avett Brothers Tue, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Clint Black Fri, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Gordon Lightfoot Sat, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Ron White Fri, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Dolly Parton Sat, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Travis Tritt Thu, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Eli Young Band Fri, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Dwight Yoakam Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Three Dog Night Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
America Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD

Venues in Deadwood, SD