Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buckcherry Wed, May 25
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Megadeth Thu, May 26
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
B.O.B Wed, Jun 1
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Hinder Fri, Jun 17
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Toby Keith Sat, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Gordon Lightfoot Sun, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
UFC Fight Night Wed, Jul 13
TBA
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Nitro Circus Fri, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Sioux Falls Stadium
Sioux Falls, SD
Dolly Parton Fri, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
James Taylor Sun, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Jim Gaffigan Thu, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Turnpike Troubadours Sun, Aug 7
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Thu, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Blake Shelton Fri, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Celtic Thunder Tue, Oct 4
TBA
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Carrie Underwood Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Pentatonix Mon, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
John Mellencamp Wed, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD