Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Old Crow Medicine Show Fri, May 29
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
The Eagles Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tri-Cities Fever at Sioux Falls Storm Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Ed Sheeran Wed, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Kenny Chesney Thu, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Cedar Rapids Titans at Sioux Falls Storm Sat, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Dave Chappelle Mon, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Billy Currington Sat, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Sioux Falls Arena
Sioux Falls, SD
The Melvins Mon, Jul 13
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Dawes Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Rod Stewart Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Def Leppard Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Shania Twain Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Elton John Fri, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Oct 28
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Toby Mac Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Motley Crue Mon, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD