Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Feb 26
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Mamma Mia Wed, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Mamma Mia Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Hairball Fri, Mar 3
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sat, Mar 4
11:59 am
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sat, Mar 4
12:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sat, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sun, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sun, Mar 5
6:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Mon, Mar 6
12:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Mon, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Tue, Mar 7
1:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Summit League Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Tue, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
JoJo Wed, Mar 8
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Kenny Rogers Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Mar 26
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Tech N9ne Sun, Mar 26
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Grouplove Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD