Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celtic Thunder Tue, Oct 4
TBA
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Carrie Underwood Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tech N9ne Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Blackberry Smoke Thu, Oct 20
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Pentatonix Mon, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Brand New Tue, Oct 25
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
John Mellencamp Wed, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Fri, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Chase Rice Sat, Nov 19
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Eric Church Sat, Jan 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 31, 2017
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 1, 2017
6:50 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 2, 2017
2:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD