Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shania Twain Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Hollywood Undead Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Elton John Fri, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Theresa Caputo Sun, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Coheed and Cambria Sun, Oct 18
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Oct 28
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Shinedown and Breaking Benjamin Mon, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Rosanne Cash Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
tobyMac Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Machine Head Tue, Nov 10
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Iowa State Cyclones at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Fri, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD
Motley Crue Mon, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Sat, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD