Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Jam Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 21
1:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Stomp Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Stomp Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
DATSIK Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Dierks Bentley Sun, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Skillet Tue, Feb 21
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Brothers Osborne Thu, Feb 23
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Feb 26
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
JoJo Wed, Mar 8
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Kenny Rogers Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Grouplove Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 1
6:50 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Foreigner Sat, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 2
2:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Casting Crowns Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Apr 15
5:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Florida Georgia Line Thu, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeff Foxworthy with Larry The Cable Guy Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD