Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Foxworthy with Larry The Cable Guy Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Testament Thu, May 4
6:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Thu, May 4
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Sat, May 6
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Sun, May 7
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Daniel O'Donnell Tue, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Martina McBride Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Paul Simon Sun, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Loretta Lynn Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Jason Isbell Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Seether Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD