Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Mar 26
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Northern Arizona Suns at Sioux Falls Skyforce Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD
Tech N9ne Sun, Mar 26
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Boston Pops Mon, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Iowa Energy at Sioux Falls Skyforce Tue, Mar 28
6:30 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD
Clint Black Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Grouplove Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 1
6:50 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Foreigner Sat, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 2
2:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Cinderella Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Cinderella Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Cinderella Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Casting Crowns Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Peppa Pig Live Sat, Apr 15
5:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Thu, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeff Foxworthy with Larry The Cable Guy Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The Book Of Mormon Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Testament Thu, May 4
6:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD