Sioux Falls Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tech N9ne Mon, May 2
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Paul McCartney Mon, May 2
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Beauty And The Beast Wed, May 4
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Andy Mineo Thu, May 5
7:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Joe Bonamassa Thu, May 5
8:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Los Tigres Del Norte Thu, May 5
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
Augustana Choir and Orchestra Sun, May 8
3:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
WWE Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Breaking Benjamin Mon, May 9
6:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Kix Thu, May 12
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
Sevendust with Trivium and Like A Storm Tue, May 17
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
April Wine Thu, May 19
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
The Black Dahlia Murder Fri, May 20
7:30 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Florida Georgia Line Sun, May 22
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Deftones Tue, May 24
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Buckcherry Wed, May 25
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Megadeth Thu, May 26
9:00 pm
Badlands Pawn, Gold, & Jewelry
Sioux Falls, SD
B.O.B Wed, Jun 1
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Hinder Fri, Jun 17
9:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Toby Keith Sat, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Gordon Lightfoot Sun, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
UFC Fight Night Wed, Jul 13
TBA
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Nitro Circus Fri, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Sioux Falls Stadium
Sioux Falls, SD
James Taylor Sun, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Jim Gaffigan Thu, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Sioux Falls, SD