Regina Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders Fri, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Sarah McLachlan Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
3:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sun, Dec 7
12:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sun, Dec 7
3:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Wed, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Sat, Dec 13
4:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Sun, Dec 14
1:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion Sun, Dec 14
5:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Bryan Adams Mon, Jan 19, 2015
8:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
John Mellencamp Fri, Jul 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
John Mellencamp Sat, Jul 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK

Venues in Regina, SK