Regina Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Volbeat and Killswitch Engage Sun, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Sep 4
1:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mon, Sep 5
1:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Nitro Circus Sat, Sep 10
5:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach Wed, Sep 14
6:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Sep 18
2:30 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Montreal Alouettes at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Alice Cooper Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Toronto Argonauts at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Florida Georgia Line Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK

Venues in Regina, SK