Regina Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Aug 31
2:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Russell Peters Sun, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Ottawa Redblacks at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Sep 21
2:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Godsmack with Seether and Pop Evil Mon, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders Fri, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sun, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Sarah McLachlan Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
3:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sat, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sun, Dec 7
12:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Sun, Dec 7
3:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK

Venues in Regina, SK