Saskatoon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Johnny Reid Mon, Feb 8
7:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Johnny Reid Tue, Feb 9
7:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Johnny Reid Wed, Feb 10
7:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Disturbed Mon, Feb 15
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Next Step Dancers Thu, Feb 18
6:15 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Heart with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts Wed, Mar 16
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Thu, Apr 28
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Hedley Thu, May 5
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Who Fri, May 6
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Selena Gomez Thu, May 19
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Justin Bieber Thu, Jun 16
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

Venues in Saskatoon, SK