Saskatoon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sarah McLachlan Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Fleetwood Mac Wed, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
John Fogerty Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Lights Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Mon, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Mon, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Bands on The Run Tour: Doc Walker and The Road Hammers Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Maroon 5 Wed, Mar 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Apr 26, 2015
2:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
John Mellencamp Mon, Jul 13, 2015
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK

Venues in Saskatoon, SK