Saskatoon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Machine Gun Kelly Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Blue Rodeo Tue, Jan 17, 2017
8:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Method Man and Redman Thu, Jan 26, 2017
9:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Adventure Club (19+ Event) Sat, Jan 28, 2017
9:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Dierks Bentley Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Arkells with Frank Turner Mon, Feb 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, SK
Andy Black Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Eric Church Thu, Mar 9, 2017
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 25, 2017
5:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Lumineers Thu, Mar 30, 2017
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Sun, Jun 4, 2017
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

Venues in Saskatoon, SK