Saskatoon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric Church and Brothers Osborne Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Volbeat Mon, May 4
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Counting Crows Wed, May 6
8:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Diana Krall Sat, May 16
7:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Shania Twain Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Ed Sheeran Tue, Jun 16
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
John Mellencamp Mon, Jul 13
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 18
11:00 am
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 18
3:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 19
1:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 19
5:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Journey Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tragically Hip Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Who Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

Venues in Saskatoon, SK