Saskatoon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andy Black Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Chase Rice Wed, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Eric Church Thu, Mar 9
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
I Prevail Sun, Mar 12
6:30 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 25
5:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Lumineers Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Weezer Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Dean Brody Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
OneRepublic Thu, Aug 17
TBA
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Canadian Country Music Awards Sun, Sep 10
5:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Nickelback with Daughtry Sat, Sep 23
6:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

Venues in Saskatoon, SK