Puyallup Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colt Ford Fri, Sep 11
6:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Dan And Shay Sat, Sep 12
6:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Weird Al Yankovic Mon, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Heart Tue, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Fifth Harmony Wed, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Crystal Gayle and Lee Greenwood Thu, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Terry Fator Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Chris Tomlin and tobyMac Sun, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Patti Labelle Mon, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Washington State Fair: Iggy Azalea Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Duran Duran Wed, Sep 23
TBA
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Jake Owen Thu, Sep 24
6:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Kool and the Gang Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Jason Derulo Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Jason Derulo Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Pitbull Sun, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA

Venues in Puyallup, WA