Puyallup Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nickelback with Daughtry Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Steven Tyler Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Steven Tyler Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Washington State Fair Rodeo with Easton Corbin Sat, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Melissa Etheridge Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Masters of Illusion Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
The Beach Boys Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
I Love The 90s Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Hank Williams Jr. and The Cadillac Three Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Casting Crowns Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Thomas Rhett Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Thomas Rhett Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Modest Mouse Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Marlon Wayans Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Washington State Fair Sun, Sep 24
9:00 am
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Jason Aldean Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA

Venues in Puyallup, WA