Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Jan 21
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Jan 29
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 4
8:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 25
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Sun, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2