Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 21
2:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Sat, Feb 27
12:30 am
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 28
1:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Wed, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 13
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz Mon, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Apr 3
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2