Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Sat, Jan 21
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders Sun, Feb 12
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 17
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Feb 19
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 4
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Mar 5
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 11
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2