Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Sep 23
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Mon, Sep 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins Mon, Oct 9
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Colorado Avalanche Season Tickets Tue, Oct 10
12:55 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 27
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4