Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 4
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Mar 5
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 11
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Mon, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 19
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Mon, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Sun, Apr 9
5:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO