Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Jan 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Wed, Jan 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Jan 14, 2017
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Jan 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 1, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 4, 2017
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3