Colorado Buffaloes Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado State Rams at Colorado Buffaloes Football Fri, Sep 1
TBA
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Colorado State Rams at Colorado Buffaloes Football Fri, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Texas State Bobcats at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Northern Colorado Bears at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Sep 16
12:00 pm
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Washington Huskies at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at UCLA Bruins Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Arizona Wildcats at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Oregon State Beavers Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Reser Stadium
Corvallis, OR
Colorado Buffaloes at Washington State Cougars Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
California Golden Bears at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona State Sun Devils Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
USC Trojans at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Utah Utes Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT