Colorado Buffaloes Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado State Rams at Colorado Buffaloes Football Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Idaho State Bengals at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Colorado Buffaloes at Oregon Ducks Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
Oregon State Beavers at Colorado Buffaloes Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at USC Trojans Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Stanford Cardinal Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
UCLA Bruins at Colorado Buffaloes Football Thu, Nov 3
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Washington State Cougars at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Utah Utes at Colorado Buffaloes Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO