Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sat, Aug 2
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Sun, Aug 3
6:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Mon, Aug 4
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Redhawks Tue, Aug 5
7:05 pm
ATT Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Fri, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Sat, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Sun, Aug 17
TBA
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Sun, Aug 17
5:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Mon, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Thu, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, Aug 30
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, Sep 1
12:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE