Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Tue, Jul 26
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Wed, Jul 27
12:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Thu, Jul 28
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Fri, Jul 29
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, Aug 7
5:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Tue, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Wed, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Sat, Aug 20
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Sun, Aug 21
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Mon, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Tue, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Aug 28
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK