Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Omaha Storm Chasers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Mon, Jun 26
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Omaha Storm Chasers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tue, Jun 27
TBA
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Omaha Storm Chasers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Wed, Jun 28
12:30 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Omaha Storm Chasers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Thu, Jun 29
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Nashville Sounds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tue, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Nashville Sounds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Wed, Jul 5
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Nashville Sounds at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Thu, Jul 6
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Fri, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Sat, Jul 8
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Sun, Jul 9
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Thu, Jul 13
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Iowa Cubs at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Iowa Cubs at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sat, Jul 15
6:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Iowa Cubs at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sun, Jul 16
1:30 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Reno Aces at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Reno Aces at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sat, Jul 22
6:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Reno Aces at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Sun, Jul 23
1:30 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Reno Aces at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Mon, Jul 24
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tacoma Rainiers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tue, Jul 25
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tacoma Rainiers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Wed, Jul 26
12:30 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tacoma Rainiers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Thu, Jul 27
6:40 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Tacoma Rainiers at Colorado Springs Sky Sox Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, CO
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2