Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Mon, Apr 28
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Tue, Apr 29
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Wed, Apr 30
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Thu, May 1
11:05 am
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Reno Aces Sat, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Reno Aces Sun, Jun 22
6:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Reno Aces Mon, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Reno Aces Tue, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, Jul 6
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Mon, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Tue, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Wed, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Round Rock Express Thu, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Thu, Jul 17
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Fri, Jul 18
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Sat, Jul 19
6:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Memphis Redbirds Sun, Jul 20
6:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats Fri, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Sat, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Fresno Grizzlies Sun, Aug 17
TBA
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
< Prev 1 2