Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Sat, Apr 15
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Sun, Apr 16
2:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Mon, Apr 17
TBA
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, May 2
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, May 3
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, May 5
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at El Paso Chihuahuas Mon, May 15
6:35 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at El Paso Chihuahuas Tue, May 16
6:35 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, May 17
11:05 am
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, May 18
6:35 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Sat, May 27
TBA
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Sun, May 28
TBA
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Mon, May 29
TBA
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Nashville Sounds Tue, May 30
TBA
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Jun 4
2:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Las Vegas 51s Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV