Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Apr 8
12:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Apr 11
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 14
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 21
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Apr 25
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 29
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 2
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 9
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 13
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 15
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 17
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 24
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 28
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH