Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Feb 27
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Mar 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Sun, Mar 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Mar 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Mon, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Wed, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Mar 19
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Mar 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks Thu, Mar 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Mar 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Apr 2
2:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Apr 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN