Dallas Stars Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Mon, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 20
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers at Dallas Stars Sat, Feb 27
3:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars Mon, Feb 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Sun, Mar 6
5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 12
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 15
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 17
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Islanders at Dallas Stars Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Mar 22
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 26
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 31
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 2
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2