The Doobie Brothers Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Doobie Brothers Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
The Doobie Brothers Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Antelope Valley Fair
Lancaster, CA
The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
The Doobie Brothers Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
ZZ Top and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Maryhill Winery and Amphitheatre
Goldendale, WA
ZZ Top with The Doobie Brothers Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, OR
The Doobie Brothers Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Doobie Brothers Thu, Aug 31
8:30 pm
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Doobie Brothers Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
Palmer, AK
The Doobie Brothers Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Doobie Brothers Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
The Doobie Brothers Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Doobie Brothers Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Frederick County Fairgrounds Eventplex
Frederick, MD
The Doobie Brothers Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
The Doobie Brothers Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Doobie Brothers Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
The Classic Northwest - Saturday (The Eagles and The Doobie Brothers) Sat, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
The Doobie Brothers Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
The Doobie Brothers Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Nebraska State Fair
Grand Island, NE