The Doobie Brothers Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Thu, Aug 4
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sun, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
The Doobie Brothers with Kansas - The Band Wed, Aug 10
6:30 pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Thu, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Wed, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sun, Aug 21
7:00 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 23
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Thu, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Tue, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Fri, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
San Francisco Fest Sun, Sep 4
3:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
The Doobie Brothers Thu, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Doobie Brothers Fri, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Doobie Brothers Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
The Doobie Brothers Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
The Doobie Brothers Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
The Doobie Brothers Sat, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
< Prev 1 2