Dreamgirls Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dreamgirls Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Sun, Mar 12
2:00 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Fri, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Sun, Mar 19
2:00 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Dreamgirls Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Wed, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sun, Apr 9
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Tue, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Thu, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sun, Apr 16
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Sun, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Dreamgirls Fri, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Dreamgirls Sat, Sep 9
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3