Elton John Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Wed, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Elton John Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Elton John Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Sun, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Sat, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Elton John Wed, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Palais Omnisports
Paris, Île-de-France
Elton John Thu, Dec 4
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Elton John Sat, Dec 6
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
The O2 - Dublin
Dublin, IE
Elton John Wed, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY