First Aid Kit Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
First Aid Kit Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
First Aid Kit Sun, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
First Aid Kit Tue, Oct 28
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
First Aid Kit Wed, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
First Aid Kit Sat, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
First Aid Kit Sun, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
First Aid Kit Wed, Nov 5
8:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
First Aid Kit Thu, Nov 6
5:30 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
First Aid Kit Mon, Nov 10
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
First Aid Kit Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
First Aid Kit Thu, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
First Aid Kit Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
First Aid Kit Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
First Aid Kit Mon, Nov 17
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
First Aid Kit Tue, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
First Aid Kit Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
First Aid Kit Sat, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL