First Date Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
First Date Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sun, Feb 26
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Wed, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sun, Mar 5
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Wed, Mar 8
TBA
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO