Florence and the Machine Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florence and the Machine Fri, May 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Florence and the Machine Sat, May 14
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Shaky Knees Music Festival Sun, May 15
11:30 am
Centennial Park
Atlanta, GA
Florence and the Machine Tue, May 17
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Florence and the Machine Wed, May 18
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Florence and the Machine Thu, May 19
7:30 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Hangout Music Festival 3 Day Pass Fri, May 20
TBA
Gulf Shores Beach
Gulf Shores, AL
Florence and the Machine Tue, May 24
8:00 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Florence and the Machine Thu, May 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
BottleRock Festival Fri, May 27
1:00 pm
Napa Valley Expo Center
Napa, CA
BottleRock Festival Sat, May 28
TBA
Napa Valley Expo Center
Napa, CA
Florence and the Machine Thu, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Florence and the Machine Sat, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Florence and the Machine Tue, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Florence and the Machine Wed, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florence and the Machine Fri, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Florence and the Machine Sat, Jun 11
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Florence and the Machine Sun, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Florence and the Machine Tue, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Florence and The Machine Wed, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Radio 104.5 Birthday Show: Florence and the Machine Fri, Jun 17
2:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ