Florida Atlantic Owls Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Southern Illinois Salukis at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Florida Atlantic Owls at Miami Hurricanes Football Sat, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Florida Atlantic Owls at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Ball State Cardinals at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Florida Atlantic Owls at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
FIU Stadium
Miami, FL
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Florida Atlantic Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Oct 15
TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Oct 29
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Florida Atlantic Owls at Rice Owls Football Sat, Nov 5
2:30 pm
Rice Stadium
Houston, TX
UTEP Miners at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL