Foster The People Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Foster The People Mon, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Palais Theatre
St Kilda, AU
Foster The People Mon, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
Foster The People Tue, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Foster The People Wed, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Foster The People Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Foster The People Fri, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Foster The People Mon, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Foster The People Thu, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Buffalo Place Rocks Canalside
Buffalo, NY
Foster The People Fri, Sep 12
6:30 pm
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, OH
Foster The People Sat, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Foster The People Sat, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Rimac Arena
San Diego, CA
Foster The People Tue, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Foster The People Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Downtown Airpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Foster The People Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Foster The People Sat, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Foster The People Mon, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Foster The People Fri, Oct 24
8:00 pm
United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Foster The People Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Foster The People Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Foster The People Mon, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
Foster the People Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, CA
Foster the People Sat, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA