Foster The People Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ALT 98.7 Summer Camp Sat, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Queen Mary Park
Long Beach, CA
Foster The People Sat, Sep 2
6:30 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Foster The People Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Foster The People Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Foster The People Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Buzz Beach Ball - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Buzz Beach Ball - Friday Fri, Sep 8
2:45 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Foster The People Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Foster The People Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Foster The People Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Foster The People Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Foster The People Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Foster The People Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Foster The People Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Foster The People Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Foster The People Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Foster The People Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Foster The People Mon, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Foster The People Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Foster The People Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Foster The People Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Foster The People Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX