Fresh Beat Band Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 5
6:30 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts
Lea Hill, WA
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 7
6:30 pm
Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 9
5:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fresh Beat Band Tue, Nov 11
5:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Fresh Beat Band Thu, Nov 13
6:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 15
4:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 16
4:30 pm
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Fresh Beat Band Tue, Nov 18
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Fresh Beat Band Thu, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 23
6:30 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Fresh Beat Band Tue, Nov 25
6:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 28
5:30 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 29
1:30 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 29
5:30 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Fresh Beat Band Tue, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Broome County Arena
Binghamton, NY
The Fresh Beat Band Wed, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Fresh Beat Band Thu, Dec 4
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
< Prev 1 2