Gladys Knight Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gladys Knight Sat, Oct 21
6:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Gladys Knight with Mike Phillips Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Gladys Knight Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Gladys Knight Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Colden Center for Performing Arts at Queens College
Flushing, NY
Gladys Knight Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Gladys Knight Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Gladys Knight Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gladys Knight Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Gladys Knight Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Lake Charles, LA
Gladys Knight Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Austin
Austin, TX
Gladys Knight Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Gladys Knight Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX