Gladys Knight Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gladys Knight Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Gladys Knight Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Gladys Knight Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
AT&T Performing Arts Center
Dallas, TX
Gladys Knight Mon, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Gladys Knight Wed, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Gladys Knight Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Gladys Knight Sat, May 20
7:30 pm
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Gladys Knight Thu, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA
Gladys Knight Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Gladys Knight Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS