Green Bay Packers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Green Bay Packers at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Sep 11
1:00 pm
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Sep 18
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Sun, Sep 25
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
New York Giants at Green Bay Packers Sun, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers Sun, Oct 16
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers Thu, Oct 20
7:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons Sun, Oct 30
1:00 pm
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Indianapolis Colts at Green Bay Packers Sun, Nov 6
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Tennessee Titans Sun, Nov 13
12:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 20
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles Mon, Nov 28
8:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 4
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 11
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 18
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers Sat, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Jan 1, 2017
12:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI