Houston Texans Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Aug 14
4:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
NFL Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Houston Texans Sat, Aug 20
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Houston Texans Sun, Aug 28
3:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Houston Texans Season Tickets Sat, Sep 10
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Chicago Bears at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 11
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 18
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at New England Patriots Thu, Sep 22
8:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 2
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Oct 9
12:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 16
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at Denver Broncos Mon, Oct 24
6:30 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Detroit Lions at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 30
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Houston Texans at Oakland Raiders Mon, Nov 21
5:30 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Chargers at Houston Texans Sun, Nov 27
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 4
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 18
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans Sat, Dec 24
7:20 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans Sun, Jan 1, 2017
1:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN