How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Wed, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Thu, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How the Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How the Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 26
5:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 27
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Tue, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Wed, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Thu, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Dec 4
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sun, Dec 4
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC