Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 6
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Washington Huskies Football Sat, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Husky Stadium
Seattle, WA
Texas State Bobcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Purdue Boilermakers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 25
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL