Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Illinois Leathernecks at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 19
12:00 pm
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 10
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 24
2:30 pm
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Nov 7
12:00 pm
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Ohio State Buckeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL