Iowa Hawkeyes Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Hawkeyes Season Tickets Thu, Sep 1
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 3
2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 10
6:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
North Dakota State Bisons at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 17
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 1
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Oct 15
12:00 pm
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Michigan Wolverines at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Fri, Nov 25
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA