Iowa Hawkeyes Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 29
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Northern Iowa Panthers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Aug 30
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Ball State Cardinals at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 6
2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 13
2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Sep 27
12:00 pm
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Indiana Hoosiers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 11
11:00 am
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 18
12:00 pm
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Nov 8
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA