Jane Lynch Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jane Lynch Thu, May 5
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Jane Lynch Fri, May 6
8:00 pm
Performing Arts Series at Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS
Jane Lynch Wed, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Jane Lynch Fri, Jun 10
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Jane Lynch Fri, Jun 10
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Jane Lynch Sat, Jun 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Jane Lynch Sat, Jun 11
9:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Jane Lynch Sun, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Jane Lynch Tue, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
Jane Lynch Wed, Jun 15
7:30 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
See Jane Sing: Jane Lynch Sat, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Jane Lynch Fri, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Jane Lynch Sat, Jun 25
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ