Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jesus Christ Superstar Thu, Mar 23, 2017
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Mar 25, 2017
2:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Mar 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Mar 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Mar 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jesus Christ Superstar Tue, Mar 28, 2017
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Jesus Christ Superstar Wed, Mar 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Jesus Christ Superstar Tue, Apr 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Wed, Apr 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Thu, Apr 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Fri, Apr 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Apr 8, 2017
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Apr 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Apr 9, 2017
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Apr 9, 2017
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Tue, Apr 11, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Wed, Apr 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Thu, Apr 13, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Fri, Apr 14, 2017
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Apr 15, 2017
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Apr 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Jesus Christ Superstar Sat, Apr 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Apr 16, 2017
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Jesus Christ Superstar Sun, Apr 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX