Kansas City Chiefs Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New England Patriots at Kansas City Chiefs Mon, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 5
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers Sun, Oct 19
1:05 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Rams at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 2
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills Sun, Nov 9
1:00 pm
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
Seattle Seahawks at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 16
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Thu, Nov 20
5:25 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 7
2:05 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 14
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO