Kansas City Chiefs Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 13
3:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Rams Sat, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears Sat, Aug 27
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs Season Tickets Wed, Sep 7
TBA
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 11
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 18
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 25
3:25 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers Sun, Oct 2
8:30 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 16
5:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Saints at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 23
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Indianapolis Colts Sun, Oct 30
1:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 6
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Carolina Panthers Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 20
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos Sun, Nov 27
2:25 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Kansas City Chiefs at Atlanta Falcons Sun, Dec 4
1:00 pm
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Dec 8
7:25 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 18
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers Sun, Jan 1, 2017
1:25 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA