Kansas Jayhawks Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Memphis Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 26
12:00 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Kansas Jayhawks at Iowa State Cyclones Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Baylor Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS