Kathleen Madigan Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Union County Arts Center
Rahway, NJ
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Nov 6
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Attucks Theater
Norfolk, VA
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Jan 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Mar 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA