Katy Perry Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Fri, May 30
7:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sun, Jun 22
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tue, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Wed, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sat, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Mon, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Times Forum
Tampa, FL
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Wed, Jul 2
7:00 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Thu, Jul 3
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Mon, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Wed, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sat, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tue, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Wed, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sat, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Mon, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tue, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Thu, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sat, Aug 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Mon, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tue, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4