Katy Perry Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Sat, Aug 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Mon, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Tue, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Thu, Aug 7
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry with Capital Cities Fri, Aug 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sun, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Mon, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Wed, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Thu, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sun, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tue, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Wed, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sat, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Tue, Aug 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Thu, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sun, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Mon, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Tue, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry and Tegan and Sara Wed, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara Sat, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4