Kid Rock Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kid Rock Fri, Jul 14
5:00 pm
Salinas Sports Complex
Salinas, CA
Kid Rock Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Grand Casino Hinckley Amphitheater
Hinckley, MN
Kid Rock Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Kid Rock Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Kid Rock Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Oct 6
4:00 pm
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN
Kid Rock Sat, Oct 7
2:00 pm
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN