Kid Rock Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Kid Rock Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Kid Rock Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Amphitheater Northwest
Ridgefield, WA
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 5
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 11
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 12
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Walton Arts Center - Baum Walker Hall
Fayetteville, AR
Kid Rock Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Kid Rock Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Gretna Heritage Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Oct 2
TBA
Downtown Gretna
Gretna, LA
Kid Rock's Fish Fry Fri, Oct 9
7:30 pm
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN
Kid Rock's Fish Fry Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN