Lake County Captains Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 28
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 13
2:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Aug 25
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sat, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sun, Aug 27
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at Great Lakes Loons Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lake County Captains at Great Lakes Loons Sun, Sep 3
TBA
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lake County Captains at Great Lakes Loons Mon, Sep 4
TBA
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI