Lake County Captains Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, May 22
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, May 23
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 24
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 25
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jun 16
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sat, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sun, Jun 18
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lake County Captains at Dayton Dragons Sun, Jun 25
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 28
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 13
2:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Aug 25
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sat, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Sun, Aug 27
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN