Lisa Lampanelli Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - OH
Columbus, OH
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Mar 10
9:30 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Apr 8
6:30 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA