Lisa Lampanelli Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre - Redwood City
Redwood City, CA
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Sep 19
10:15 pm
Fox Theatre - Redwood City
Redwood City, CA
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Sep 26
9:30 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Oct 31
9:30 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
Warren, MI
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
Warren, MI
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Lisa Lampanelli Fri, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV