Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 7, 2017
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Jan 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Jan 16, 2017
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers Mon, Jan 23, 2017
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 1, 2017
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 4, 2017
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3