Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 9
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders Thu, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers Fri, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Sun, Feb 14
12:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Thu, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Sat, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 28
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Mar 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 15
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Mon, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 28
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2