Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers Mon, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 5
12:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers Thu, Feb 9
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Feb 19
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2