Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Sun, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Nov 2
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Tue, Nov 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 15
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 6
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 14
5:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4