Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks Sat, May 13
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks Fri, May 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Indiana Fever Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty Tue, May 30
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Indiana Fever Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Los Angeles Sparks at Connecticut Sun Tue, Jun 27
TBA
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jul 2
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx Thu, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm Sat, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks Mon, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jul 20
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jul 30
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings Sun, Aug 6
3:30 pm
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty Sun, Aug 13
3:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2