Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jun 30
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks Wed, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jul 10
4:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Atlanta Dream Sun, Jul 17
3:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Fri, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm Fri, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury Sun, Aug 28
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Sparks at San Antonio Stars Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Sep 4
4:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm Sun, Sep 11
4:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks Fri, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA