Louisville Cardinals Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Louisville Cardinals Football Thu, Sep 1
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange Football Fri, Sep 9
TBA
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Florida State Seminoles at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Football Fri, Oct 14
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Football Sat, Oct 29
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Houston Cougars Football Thu, Nov 17
TBA
TDECU Stadium
Houston, TX
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY