Marshall Thundering Herd Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Purdue Boilermakers at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sun, Sep 6
3:00 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Marshall Thundering Herd at Ohio Bobcats Football Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Peden Stadium
Athens, OH
Norfolk State Spartans at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Sep 19
3:30 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Marshall Thundering Herd Football at Kent State Golden Flashes Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Dix Stadium
Kent, OH
Old Dominion Monarchs at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Oct 3
3:30 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Fri, Oct 9
6:00 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Marshall Thundering Herd at Florida Atlantic Owls Football Sat, Oct 17
12:00 pm
GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
North Texas Mean Green at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Oct 24
1:30 pm
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Marshall Thundering Herd at UNC Charlotte 49ers Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Jerry Richardson Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Marshall Thundering Herd at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Floyd Stadium
Murfreesboro, TN
Florida International University Golden Panthers at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Marshall Thundering Herd at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Fri, Nov 27
12:00 pm
Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY