Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 5
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 9
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 17
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 21
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 22
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8