Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 29
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 31
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 1
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 4
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 5
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 11
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jun 13
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 14
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jun 15
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 19
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 21
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 22
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 25
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5