Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 29
6:20 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 4
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 5
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 8
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 9
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 10
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 11
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 16
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 17
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 24
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2