Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 17
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 18
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 20
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 21
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 25
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 27
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 1
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 3
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLDS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 9
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 12
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLCS: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 19
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Game 3 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 24
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Game 4 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: TBD at Milwaukee Brewers - Game 5 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 26
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 6, 2015
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 8, 2015
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8