Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 29
12:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 31
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 4
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 6
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 8
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 11
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 15
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 16
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 22
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7