Ministry Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ministry Mon, May 25
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Ministry Tue, May 26
8:00 pm
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Ministry Thu, May 28
9:00 pm
Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, MN
Ministry Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Ministry Sun, May 31
7:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Ministry Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Ministry Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Boggus Ford Events Center
Pharr, TX
Ministry Mon, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Ministry Wed, Jun 10
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Ministry Fri, Jun 12
9:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Ministry Sun, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Flames Central
Calgary, AB
Ministry Mon, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Encore at WEM
Edmonton, Canada
Ministry Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON