Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Feb 7
2:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Feb 12
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes Mon, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Fri, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Nashville Predators at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Wed, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks Mon, Feb 29
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 5
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Mar 16
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2