Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2 3 4