Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
NHL Preseason - Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Arizona Coyotes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders Wed, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 13
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 18
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2 3 4