Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 29
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 31
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars Wed, Jan 4, 2017
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Jan 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Jan 11, 2017
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Jan 16, 2017
3:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 4, 2017
1:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2 3