New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Jan 29
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Sun, Feb 12
6:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Mon, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks Sat, Feb 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Feb 26
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 3
8:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat Wed, Mar 15
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2