New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Sun, Dec 11
6:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Jan 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics Sat, Jan 7, 2017
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Mon, Jan 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers Mon, Jan 16, 2017
4:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2 3